Nice Noises playlist for 11/29/2017

Submitted by DJ Boomer on Wed, 11/29/2017 - 23:01
Artist Title Album Label Link
Bloc Party Banquet Bloc Party EP
Driftless Pony Club Circuit Us Magnificent
Coconut Records West Coast Nighttiming
Mac Demarco Salad Days Salad Days
The Raincoats Lola The Raincoats
Lambchop Up With People Nixon
PSA Poverty Runs Deeper PSA
You Blew It! My Name Is Jonas You Blue It
The National Fake Empire Boxer
Belle & Sebastian Nobody's Empire Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance
PSA Fishing Licenses PSA
Camera Obscura Lloyd, I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken Let's Get Out Of This Country
The New Pornographers Myraid Harbour Challengers
Yo La Tengo I'll Be Around Fade
PSA Safe Harbor Act Warning PSA
Wilco Jesus, Etc Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
My Morning Jacket Rocket Man Chapter 1: The Sandworm Cometh
Deer Tick Twenty Miles The Black Dirt Sessions
Iron & Wine Flightless Bird, American Mouth The Shepherd's Doh
PSA Free Tax E-Filing PSA
The Felice Brothers Frankie's Gun! The Felice Brothers
Modest Mouse Float On Good News For People Who Love Bad News
Owen Bad News At Home With Owen
PSA Raising Healthy Kids
The Postal Service We Will Become Sillhouettes Give Up
Dntel (This Is) The Dream Of Evan And Chen Life Is Full Of Possibilites
The Avalances Frontier Psychiatrist Since I Left You
The Radio Dept. Pulling Our Weight Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010
Matt And Kim Daylight Grand
Passion Pit Take A Walk Gossamar

See ya later