Metal Madness playlist for 03/17/2019

Submitted by DJ Bad Moon on Sun, 03/17/2019 - 23:37
Artist Title Album Label Link
DJ Jules WRHO Safe Harbor Act warning 2014 PSA
Leo Baby Shark (Metal Version) Baby Shark (Metal Version)
Sonata Arctica Flag In The Ground The Days Of Grays
Disturbed Down With the Sickness The Sickness
Marines - Fear Marines PSA
Evile Thrasher Enter The Grave
Of Mice & Men Warzone Defy
Rob Zombie Living Dead Girl Hellbilly Deluxe
Avenged Sevenfold Burn It Down City Of Evil
Sabaton Aces In Exile Coat Of Arms
Five Finger Death Punch Dot Your Eyes The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Vol. 1
Parkway Drive Vice Grip Ire
Various Artists Fantasia PSA
Dream Evil Sin City SIX
Hammerfall Any Means Necessary No Sacrifice, No Victory