Hyrule Happy Hour Playlists

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 10/21/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 10/21/2017 - 22:41

First show after break!!! I did something funny during the first part of the show, can you figure it out? Hint: look at the songs

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 10/07/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 10/07/2017 - 23:08

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 09/23/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 09/23/2017 - 22:58

First show of Fall 2017!

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 05/13/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 05/13/2017 - 22:06

This show is my last one for the 2016-2017 year. So this playlist is made up of songs that get me excited to make long journey home but also help me get through finals!

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 04/29/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 04/29/2017 - 21:44

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 04/15/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 04/15/2017 - 21:24

What I can't stop listening to at the moment

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 03/18/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 03/18/2017 - 21:23

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 03/11/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 03/11/2017 - 22:20

Just songs that I've been listening to that I really like.

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 03/04/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 03/04/2017 - 22:21

Hyrule Happy Hour playlist for 02/25/2017

Submitted by DJ Zelda on Sat, 02/25/2017 - 22:57

Just songs that I like to listen to.