S'Morgasbord Playlists

S'Morgasbord playlist for 03/20/2018

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Tue, 03/20/2018 - 18:54

Impromptu Radio!!!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 03/17/2018

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Sat, 03/17/2018 - 23:06

Happy St Patties!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 03/01/2018

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Thu, 03/01/2018 - 19:59

#HAWKSFLYTOGETHER A talk show that is outlining student's concerns over recent events on campus.

S'Morgasbord playlist for 10/20/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 10/20/2017 - 23:01

S'Morgasbord is back!!! After a long break, the latest in music is back on the air!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 08/29/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Tue, 08/29/2017 - 13:59

S'Morgasbord playlist for 07/25/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Tue, 07/25/2017 - 22:58

-
-
-
-

S'Morgasbord playlist for 07/13/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Thu, 07/13/2017 - 23:21

DJ Morgs premiering a summer interview with Dankasauras Rex, Q the 5th, and Meryl to hype up 2017's Bungawiz music festival!

We Talked About:
Music
Influences
Bungawiz!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/27/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 01/27/2017 - 23:38

Episode 21 for February Break!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/20/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Sat, 01/21/2017 - 00:00

Episode 20!!! w/ Friends!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/16/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Mon, 01/16/2017 - 19:01

My first interview on air. This time it featured award-winning poet Danniel Schoonebeek