S'Morgasbord Playlists

S'Morgasbord playlist for 10/20/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 10/20/2017 - 22:01

S'Morgasbord is back!!! After a long break, the latest in music is back on the air!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 08/29/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:59

S'Morgasbord playlist for 07/25/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Tue, 07/25/2017 - 21:58

-
-
-
-

S'Morgasbord playlist for 07/13/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Thu, 07/13/2017 - 22:21

DJ Morgs premiering a summer interview with Dankasauras Rex, Q the 5th, and Meryl to hype up 2017's Bungawiz music festival!

We Talked About:
Music
Influences
Bungawiz!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/27/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 01/27/2017 - 22:38

Episode 21 for February Break!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/20/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 01/20/2017 - 23:00

Episode 20!!! w/ Friends!

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/16/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Mon, 01/16/2017 - 18:01

My first interview on air. This time it featured award-winning poet Danniel Schoonebeek

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/13/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 01/13/2017 - 22:54

Episode 19
Favorite songs of 2016

S'Morgasbord playlist for 01/10/2017

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Tue, 01/10/2017 - 22:41

S'Morgasbord playlist for 12/02/2016

Submitted by DJ Morgs on Fri, 12/02/2016 - 22:56

Episode 17 Christmas Special!